Intro

My name is Chelsea Lundquist. I’m 23 and married to an awesome guy. I was born and raised here in GA. The only time that I haven’t lived in Ga was May 2010 through July 2011, during that time my husband and I were living in VA, he was stationed at the Norfolk Little Creek amphib base He was in the US Navy for a little over 9 years. We have been married for a little more than 2 and 1/2 years. I’m in school for Forensic Science Technology. Next semester I am going to dual major, Forensic Science and Criminal Justice. I’m hoping for a position as a crime scene photographer. I have a Certificate in Photography, an Associates Degree in Art, a Diploma in Forensic Science and now I’m going for an Associates Degree in both Forensic Science and Criminal Justice. My favorite pastimes are spending time with my family (in-laws included), and getting to travel around to different places with my parents as I was growing up and also traveling to different places with my husband and my in-laws when we go to Washington state to visit them. Well I guess that’s pretty much it.

Chelsea

Leave a Reply

